leaderboard left
leaderboard right
content topleft content topright

Garmin Nuvi 465T GPS For Truckers

Mar
18
2009

Garmin (NASDAQ: GRMN) is taking the wraps off a new GPS for truckers, the Garmin Nuvi 465t. A GPS for long haul truckers has long been a wish list item for many of our readers. Other companies have tried building such a GPS in the past, and have failed. In the world of street GPS systems, Garmin is rarely the first to come out with a new feature– but when they do they almost always nail it. Perhaps that too will be the case with this GPS for commercial vehicles.

Garmin Nuvi 465TWhat will make or break a GPS for truckers is the data. You need to know more things about the road such as lane widths, bridge heights, and load restrictions. The Nuvi 465T allows the owner to build multiple “profiles” for multiple vehicles and then create routes which obey the appropriate restrictions. This Nuvi also includes locations from the National Truck and Trailer Services Breakdown Directory for truck towing and repair needs.

In addition, many more traditional navigation features are included like traffic, lane assitance, multi-destination routing with route optimization, text-to-speech, a widescreen display, and Bluetooth.

Expect to get your hands on one by the middle of the year for about $500.

241 Responses


  1. Here is the entire series on how to get POI’s into you Garmin. This procedure works with any Garmin that accepts POI’s using Garmin’s POI loader. Once you install the proper driver from the Garmin site for your device, the POI loader will recognize your device and install the POI’s. Yes, the 465T works great using this method.

    When you go to the videos and if you have Real Player you can download the videos to your computer for future reference.

    The next series will show how to use the POI’s on your device with special emphasis on truck use.

    Instuctions for Downloading ZIP files
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7582

    Updating the Garmin 7200.
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7583

    Preparing your 7200 for updates
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7684

    Install the USB driver first
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7691

    Connecting your Garmin to the computer
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7742

    Unstalling the POI’s onto your Garmin
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7746

    Gary Snay - December 16th, 2009
  2. Here are two videos showing how to use the POI’s with the 7200. Depending on the model of your Garmin PS, these procedures are the same.

    Using the 7200. Part 1
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7771

    Using the 7200. Part 2
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7777

    Gary Snay - December 16th, 2009
  3. Courtesy of Barry G on this forum and with his permission I now have 2001 Low Clearance POI’s. Will include those on future files. If you want them let me know.

    Gary Snay - December 17th, 2009
  4. This is a video of the differences in software used by the Garmin 7200 and all other Garmin units. The difference is very BIG. Again, I do not have any financial connection with anyone. I do not sell the 7200. However, I do drive a truck and after 10 years of using GPS systems I have learned a few things even if I am a stupid truck driver.

    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7841

    Gary Snay - December 17th, 2009
    • Hi Gary,

      I watched your video and it’s not entirely accurate regarding the Nuvi. I tried the same things you did using my Nuvi 5000, which has a 5″ screen and was introduced about two years ago at the same time as the Nuvi 800 series. I believe the software is pretty much the same on the 800 (and newer 805) series but the 5000 doesn’t have voice recognition.

      If you press Menu > Tools > Settings > Map > POI then you can choose which categories of POI’s to display on the map (or also choose ALL or NONE). They become visible on the map screen when you zoom in to .3 miles or closer. As I said, I also believe the Nuvi 800 and 805 series have the same feature.

      When navigating a route, if I press Where To > POI > Near > Current Route I can then search by POI category, name, etc . So I think that covers the issues you describe.

      I tried the same things on the Nuvi 205, which is Garmin’s bottom of the line unit now, selling for ~$100. It does not have the option to display POI’s on the screen that the Nuvi 5000 has. However you can search for POI’s along your route the same way described above. I’m pretty sure that ALL nuvi’s can do this.

      Boyd - December 18th, 2009
      • I could very easily be wrong on some of the features on various products. I am also unable to speak with authority about the TOM Tom or other GPS units made by so many others now. Being able to view POI Icons only at the .3 mile range is not good enough for me. I have also found the search capabilities of the 7200 to be superior to all others. Being able to view exit numbers and search them no matter what highway I am on is useful as well. I may do a video on that. My next video links will addess some of those things. Ultimately, I believe Garmin makes the best GPS units on the market. The 5000 is very attractive. I believe it has the best screen resolution of all the Garmins ever made. A real plus.

        Gary Snay - December 18th, 2009
  5. Some of you have had questions about how to display POI Icons on your 7200. Here is a video showing how to do that. There are many other settings on the 7200 that will help you. Explore around and make the GPS just the way you want. I could go on all day long about how to make the 7200 a real trucking GPS. However, some of this stuff you will have to find out for yourself.

    Displaying POI Icons on the Garmin 7200
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/7909

    Gary Snay - December 18th, 2009
  6. Wow!! Can’t believe how many people are viewing the videos. There must be a need for this stuff. Keep in mind, these Videos apply to any Garmin that allows the loading of POI’s and many of the functions are the same in those units that support such action. This next series involves using Map Source. If you got the 7200 you also got a copy of Map Source. Using Map Source will greatly enhance the use of your GPS. You will want to save the POI’s I sent you. When you are driving the country you will discover new places you want to save like new truck stops, your terminals, your own shipper/receivers. You want to get those favorites into your 7200 then export them to Map Source so you can load new POI’s. Use them for yourself, give them away, whatever. Again, if you view these videos using the links below, and you have Real Player, you can save these files to your computer. The final video is coming. It is a long one and I’m trying to cut it down in size.

    Using Map Source. Step 1. Get the converter
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/8158

    Using Map Source. Step 2. Converting CSV files for use in Map Source
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/8159

    Using Map Source. Step 3. Getting Map Source ready.
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/8250

    Gary Snay - December 21st, 2009
  7. Gary, I’ve just purchased a Garmin 465T.
    Would you be so kind as to send me your files as well?

    I would look through the list of comments above, but it’s like five miles long and I just don’t have the patience to sift through all of that.

    You mentioned something about custom icons?
    Can you send me some instructions on that as well?

    Thanks buddy! ;)

    David B - December 22nd, 2009
  8. This is the last link regarding the use of Map Source and importing your waypoints into map Source. This procedure works for all GPS units and for those who have the program Map Source. For all new requests for my POI’s I am now including a pre-configured map source file. I am also including 2001 low clearance POI’s on all future requests for my files. If you want all the tutorial links, new files and other stuff just send me a msg and I will get the new stuff to you.

    Using map Source. Step 4. Building you Master File.
    http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/video/8475

    Gary Snay - December 23rd, 2009
  9. wow, these comments were really helpful, i just bought a garmin 7200 for my father, and hope it works for him, he’s had a lot of trouble with WORLDNAV, has spent around 600 for a piece of crap, to anyone out there DO NOT BUY WORLDNAV, it is horribly frusterating, now we are stuck with it, since 30 days has expired.

    I would appreciate your POI files, thanks so much!

    asima - December 27th, 2009
  10. Gary, My husband and I are drivers. Could you please send us your files. We would so much appreciate it. I wish there were more people out here like you who share in their experiences and knowledge like you do. Thank you so much. Karen and Bill.

    Karen - January 2nd, 2010
  11. I would also like poi and updated truckstops and whatever else you have for the Nuvii 465t. Just bought ours beginning of December so need newtruckstops, low clearance anything relavent to truckers .

    Terrie - January 2nd, 2010
  12. Would appreciate it if you could send your POI file. Thank You.

    Paula - January 2nd, 2010
  13. Hey Gary
    Thanks for doing such a great job of helping other truckers out. That is something that seems to be disappearing in todays world. I have a 7200 and love it. However I still need to learn how to set it up correctly. I am very interested in your files and would really appreciate it if you would send them to me also. In fact the only thing I have had a real complaint with on my 7200 is lack of truck routing. Doing power only and show tours takes me to places not normally in the trucking world so GPS is a life saver, sometimes.
    Thanks again.

    Keith H. - January 5th, 2010
  14. Gary could you please send me the new files. Thank you.

    ED - January 5th, 2010
  15. There is an update of all files. Have now included Freightliner and International dealers. There are now 2001 low clearances. There is a new map Source master file with all the POI’s placed into catagories like Loves, Pilot, TA, etc. There is a custom Icon folder for display in Map Source with instructions for their use. There are now over 4700 truck specific POI’s. It’s still free to truck drivers. Send me your email addess on this forum and I will send you the new files.

    Gary Snay - January 10th, 2010
  16. Would appreciate it if you could send your POI file.

    Calvin - January 11th, 2010
  17. Gary i lost the files on a crash you resend them to me please i need weigh stations and all poi thank you

    David - January 11th, 2010
  18. I have sent out my files to over 400 drivers now and I get a lot of questions. Here some answers to commonly asked questions.

    Exit numbers…I set my zoom level detail for exits at 20 miles. It will display exits (numbers, rest areas, weigh stations, information centers, toll booths) in a range of 5-20 miles. The map detail setting is different from these settings and affects the zoom level detail settings. If map detail is set for normal you will get the 5-20 mile detail. Strangely, if you set map detail to least, zoom level detail increases all the way down to about half a mile. I don’t get it either. You have three levels of detail to play with and they all interact with each other. Exit zoom level, map detail settings and POI zoom level. You have to play with these settings to get the unit to work your way.

    The XM radio that hooks up to the 7200 is a standalone XM radio receiver which sits outside your truck. I used one of those metal plates that hooks to your mirror mount. You can get one at almost any truck stop. The magnet on the radio unit is strong enough to where you never have to worry about it getting blown off. I’ve had mine for 5 years and it is waterproof and has never failed. The 7200 has an external speaker jack and you can hook a cassette adapter to your radio using your truck speakers for all sound output to include the MP3 player, read books feature, XM radio and even DVD movies if you wish. When navigating, the 7200 mutes any sound source temporarily to give you spoken directions if a junction is approaching. After the instructions are given, sound output resumes.

    The radio sits outside and the tuner for the radio is built into the 7200. The built in tuner has 18 pre-sets and a bunch of search features. You can also set tuning features on the main display to show tuning buttons and volume buttons if you want. Again, this depends on what you want displayed on the 7200 as you are driving down the road. Different options are available depending on whether you have the GPS navigation function set for ON or OFF. If you turn the GPS navigation function off you can display current address on the current road and the next street you will encounter as you drive along the road.

    There are dozens of combinations available for display on the 7200 including distance to next turn, time to next turn, distance to destination, time to destination, speed, time, altitude, any of 4 different trip computers, etc., etc. It will drive you nuts making up your mind how you want the 7200 to display.

    The XM radio does not act as a GPS antenna. You must get an external GPS antenna if you want to get maximum satellite coverage and the best accuracy as well as assured reception in cities with tall buildings. I have found the Garmin antennas to be the best on the market. Have tried several other brands and believe me, Garmin antennas are the best. Whatever you get, be sure to get one with an MCX connector to your 7200.

    I don’t recommend the 7200 lightly. I have spent thousands of dollars buying GPS units that don’t work as well as the 7200 for truckers. I’ll never know why Garmin dumbed down all their new GPS units. The 7200 is the best GPS Garmin ever made. I wish I could talk to them but they are silent at all times.

    Hope that helps some.

    Gary Snay - January 13th, 2010
    • Hi Gary!

      Have enjoyed this thread immensely and have learned a lot about the later generation GPS capabilities and features of different units. Have viewed your instructional videos – very helpful. Thank you for taking the time to help all of us who need the input. It is good to find someone who knows what they are talking about and who has obviously done their homework.

      I found this thread about 4 hours too late, having just purchased the NUVI 465T. But it will go back tomorrow and I will look for a 7200 as your experience and expertise makes this selection a “No Brainer.”

      Please, can I get a copy of your files? Sure would be appreciated and very helpful on the Road. I drive mostly the East Coast 95 corridor.

      Tom Rideout - January 16th, 2010
  19. Hi Gary!

    Received your e-mail with the Files – Thank you very much.

    Will let you know how it works.

    Have a good week,
    Tom,

    Tom - January 17th, 2010
  20. Hi Gary!
    Thank you for sharing your knowlege .It`s great that out there are people like you.Could you please send me your files .

    Ray - January 18th, 2010
  21. Hi Gary,
    Got your files and wanted to thank you. I also wanted to say I followed the link you provided and purchased a 7200 from Barry. Will be making a trip to Tx with many side trips ( wife :)a couple of days after its estimated arrival and will try to get a mini review up. As I mentioned in my email I am a retired OTR and will be traveling with a travel trailer and am more comfortable with truck stops, so the data base on the modded 7200 sounds perfect. Again thanks for what you are doing.

    Bob - January 24th, 2010
    • You bet. Glad to help. Been a lot of RVers lately. They are having a lot more fun than me.

      Gary Snay - January 24th, 2010
  22. Hello Gary
    Can you please send me your files, also can you send me information on who is a good seller to purchase the unit from

    Thanks for your help

    Ronald - January 25th, 2010
  23. Would appreciate a copy of your files for the 7200 also.
    thanks

    Larry - January 25th, 2010
  24. Hi Gary,

    Finally received my 7200. Bought it advertised as ‘New’ but it ‘s not.

    Do you know where I can get a refurbished unit?

    Thanks,
    Tom

    Tom - January 29th, 2010
    • Hello Tom:

      Your message is unclear to me. You say you bought an advertised 7200 new but when you got the unit it was not new. Then you ask me where you can get a used one.

      Please clarify what you are asking me. I know where to get some 7200′s. However, the rules of this forum keep me from doing any advertising.

      Gary Snay - January 29th, 2010
  25. Hi Gary!

    Sorry for the confusion. The unit I bought was advertised as New, but when received, was previously set-up with a ‘Home’ location entered.

    Got thinking about another Poster’s comments about ‘Refurbished units’ that had been Garmin inspected. Made a lot of sense to me and think one of these would be better than one advertised as ‘New.’

    Thanks for the Reply.
    Tom

    Tom - January 30th, 2010
  26. Tom, if you purchased from an online auction, such as ebay Garmin will not honor the warranty unless they are an authorized dealer. I just purchased a unit that the power switch does not work and takes several hours to acquire satellites.. I paid $375 for it because it was mentioned that the “reman” was probably better tested and the seller had set it up with some nice added features… Buyer beware…
    Ended up buying a new one from Amazon for $320 and am awaiting Garmin’s estimate for repair on the Reman unit… Sucks
    Bob

    Bob - January 30th, 2010
    • Gary,

      I just went through the same exercise with Amazon. Units advertised as “New.”

      First unit had a Hoboken NJ address ‘Pinned’ as Home with breadcrumbs to the street. It also had 4 albums in the music player.

      They cheerfully replaced with another “New” unit – this one had a “Pinned” home address in Mead PA., also with music installed. This unit did not have the plastic screen protector on it and it was not in the red bubble-wrap protective envelope.

      On both units, the factory box did not open like a new box would. It felt like a box that had been opened and closed several times.

      Will let you know if I find a source for refurbished units.

      Regards,
      Tom

      Tom - January 30th, 2010
    • EDIT: My issue has been satisfactorily resolved through the seller. I would like to say that any Trucker needing an outstanding unit check out the link in Garys’ POI attachment. There was a lot of thought and work involved in putting together such a comprehensive piece of work.

      Bob

      Bob - January 31st, 2010
  27. Hi Gary just purchased the 7200 Thanks to your advise and this forum. First I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work. I’m just getting back into truck driving after after a 8 year rest from it all due to the economy and lack of good paying jobs in central MI.There are several things I need to ask. is there a less expensive antenna than the Garmin GXM30 XM Satellite Antenna for GPSMap that will work well with this 7200 unit? And have you thought about uploading your files as a torrent. It’s free and you only need a free program like U-torrent to download you just create a torrent for the file/files and upload once and host it on a torrent site which is also free as a example(mininova) you can also upload video as a AVI or flash file or any other format you wish. Just some food for thought. If you need help with any of these things I have mentioned please email me Thanks for all your help and hard work!!! John W

    John - February 21st, 2010
  28. Thanx everyone for your kind words and the great response. I have sent my files out to more than 400 of you now. Most gratifying. I’m going commercial now. I have spent the last two months doing a massive update on trucker POI’s for both the US and Canada. I think the POI’s will be the best on the market and you will be very surprised at my low prices. Each POI is Google map verified. Each POI has been moved and placed on the road. For example. There are over 3000 mainstream and independent truck stops. Each one has been moved to the truck stop entrance and varified that they do actually exist. Better navigation that way. Same goes for low clearances, weigh stations and cat scales. It has taken a long time to do this. I have saved all your Email addresses and will send you a msg when the POI’s are available. In the mean time. I still offer my old files for free. Will still send those out.

    Gary Snay - February 22nd, 2010
  29. Hi Gary,
    My husband just bought a GPS that sent him through several cities instead of keeping him on the highway. He was frustrated to say the least! Now, while he’s on the road, I’ve been given the job of finding a GPS for truckers. Does the Garmin 7200 that you recommend give truck routes?
    Where would you suggest we purchase one from and can you please forward a copy of your POI’s? Thank-you for all of your hard work and for helping so many people.
    Thanks again, look forward to hearng from you soon!
    Patrice

    Patrice - February 22nd, 2010
    • The perfect GPS with perfect truck routes does not exist in the United States. With many GPS units you can insert waypoints into your route and make the GPS follow a particular route. What I like about the last of the good Garmin units, the 7200, is that you have many options in the settings menu to keep you on track and go the way your company suggests. If you follow your company suggested route you will be 99% alright. Of course, common sense still prevails. When you get a GPS be sure the unit does multiple way points and allows you the driver to set priority on the kind of roads the unit will use when calculating a route. That pretty much leaves you with the 7200. Just the truth madam.

      Gary Snay - February 22nd, 2010
  30. Hello, Gary! I’m among those many drivers that in need of your files! I’m glad that I found your review and just ordered StreetPilot 7200. I was not looking for the freebie, but if you still offer your files for free – than thanks a lot in advance.

    Seth - February 24th, 2010
  31. Hey Gary,

    Thanks for taking the time to do all the GPS work, and sharing it. I have one question, do you include steep grade warnings and/or locals ? That’s a feature I’m looking for and the only GPS I found with that is the Goodyear GY500X.

    Thanks for your time,

    Chad

    Chad - February 25th, 2010
    • The Goodyear GY500X does sound very attractive. Have tried to get a good user review of the unit but to no avail. Unable to get specs either. Before buying, I would like to know what operating system they use. If they are using Windows CE5 then it is not worth the cost of their packaging. CE5 is unstable, needs and destroys SD data cards, will not allow the addition of your own POI’s like your shippers and receivers and is a nightmare to update. A three inch speaker is not adequate. Does it have an external jack for output to your truck speakers? Is the FM modulator stong enough to overcome all the stations in a city? Do you have to change phones and service providers in order to use their bluetooth? Will the bluetooth import your phone numbers from your phone? Does the unit have a remote control? Hooking the thing up to your windshield will restrict its operation and be a pain in the A** when trying to manipulate the thing. Did the unit port over data from PC Miler? If so, it’s worthless. A lot of questions, right? The jury is still out. Let’s see what the final product looks like and what it really does. Keep in mind I was a 100% company driver. If I followed my company’s directions I never had a need for where low bridges or restricted roads are. That kind of stuff is for independent yahoos who go tearing across the country not really knowing where they are going in the first place. Follow your company’s directions. That’s your job. If you do, all will be fine.

      Gary Snay - February 25th, 2010
      • The Operating System isn’t a limiting factor if a device can use custom POIs, it is up to the application maker. There are quite a few GPS devices on the market running under Windows CE that allow custom POIs.

        I’ve spent a little bit of time with the Goodyear GPS– one of the interesting things about it is that as you drive, the GPS is constantly calculating alternative “what if” routes. In other words it is constantly calculating another route saying “what if the next turn is missed”. So route recalculations happen very fast. That is perhaps the most unique feature.

        Tim - February 26th, 2010
        • I have been through a number of CE5 operating systems with Navgo, Magellan, Sanyo,PC Miler etc., etc. Doesn’t work. CE5 is no longer supported by Microsoft. If you have Vista or Windows 7 forget any syncro process. All the CE5 operating systems would not support more than a 2 gig SD card let alone a high speed SD card. Problem is, when you get a device with CE5 you don’t know what you are getting. With Sanyo, Navgo and PC miler CE5 corrupted the SD card. Reinstalled the back up I had made but their native SD card has some kind of secret built in and the backup did not work. Had to send out to the company for a new card. Took forever. Looking on the web I have not found a revue or any specs on the Goodyear product. It’s not due for release until May of this year. So…I’m not sure what product you are using. Must be a tester or something with a vested interest in Goodyear. Recalculating a route is a very common function today. Almost all units do it. Me? I turn recalculation off. Messes up my original route if I have a lot of via points. If I do need recalculation, I do it manually and it takes about 2 seconds. Not bad. There is an easy trick to doing that if you have the right kind of unit and you can see the screen and don’t have too lean forward, use your grubby paws to touch the tiny screen and running into a school bus. Like I said, the jury is still out on the Goodyear product. Sounds promising though.

          Gary Snay - February 26th, 2010
          • The Operating System has very little to do with the overall quality of the device for its intended application. Most don’t need to use any sort of SD card putting everything in internal memory so the 2 GB limit isn’t an issue. Likewise with “syncro”; it isn’t necessary.

            I’m sorry you feel I have some sort of “vested interest” in Goodyear. As the Editor of this site, I have a clearly defined ethics page. Goodyear has had GPS models out for over a year now, my first experience with them goes back to last January. My comments about route recalculation were not about a device having the feature or not, all devices do, but rather that it is doing background recalculations to speed up the process so alternative routes have already been calculated if you miss a turn. Route recalculation speed is a very common issue/complaint people have about GPS devices and the Goodyear devices help address that common complaint. You don’t need to wait for the recalculation– no need to wait any amount of seconds and no need to take your eyes off the road or your hands off the wheel. I’m not saying the rest of the GPS is any good– just pointing out one unique feature it has.

            Tim - February 26th, 2010
      • Not everyone that goes tearing across the country is a yahoo. I drive for a very small company, and we have the freedom to route ourselves. The owner doesn’t mind if we go 50 miles out of the way if that will be a safer way to go. I haven’t seen any of the garmins offer a steep grade warning, but if one does, I would be happy to buy it.

        Thanks for the info,

        Chad

        Chad - February 26th, 2010
        • You are right of course. Not all cross country drivers are yahoos. However, as you know, there is a mentality within the corps of drivers that drives them to do anything but what they are told. They think they know more than the company they work for and have never found out that shorter is not always faster or safest. So, there they go across the country taking the scenic route thinking they are some kind of super trucker. It’s a bad boy mentality or something. Not sure what to call it. All I know is that if my company gives me an unsafe route to follow all the time I would be looking for a company with their act more in place. As far as knowing if it is windy or not, driving the truck tells me that. I can feel it. If I want to know where a steep downgrade is, I take my eyes off the GPS, look out my windshield and read the road signs. Hmmm, what a novel idea. Keep it upright and be safe. Stay off those country roads.

          Gary Snay - February 26th, 2010
  32. Hello Gary
    Thanks for your dedication to help fellow truckers.
    I have a Garmin 465T and I would appreciate a copy of your files to enhance it.

    Thanks Again

    Bruce - February 28th, 2010
  33. Thank you everyone for all the kind words. It has been very gratifying knowing that I may have been some help all these months. I have sent my files to more than 400 drivers now and can only hope that I have thanked all the great drivers in the past who have helped me by sending my files out. I am still indebted to my fellow drivers. Because I am going commercial with a greatly enhanced and improved set of data files I am no longer focused on sending out my old files. Those files no longer measure up to the standard I have set for myself with my commercial effort. Again, thanks

    Gary Snay - February 28th, 2010
  34. Hi Gary,

    I’m a new otr driver and as many others would love a copy of the files…
    Thanks for putting out all the help…

    Jake - March 12th, 2010
  35. Just returned home from Afghanistan 2 yrs. Soooo happy to be home! Back in truck and just bought the 7200. Been out of the loop and read all the posts regarding the 7200 so thats why I bought one. I would sincerely appreciate the files you are offering. Just hope I can get them on the system properly. One more thing, Map Source? Where do I get this?

    Sincerely thanking you,
    Crieg

    Crieg - March 12th, 2010
  36. I have been converting over to a commercial enterprise. The files I was giving away have been merged with new data files and improved. The old files are not up to commercial standards. I am taking a new approach to trucker POI’s. Accuracy an quality is my sales pitch.

    Gary Snay - March 12th, 2010
  37. Gary,
    Is it still possible to get your new files for the 7200?

    Much grateful,

    Crieg

    Crieg - March 13th, 2010



content bottomleft content bottomright