leaderboard left
leaderboard right
content topleft content topright

TomTom GO 920

Jul
31
2007

Special Note! The 920 and 920T are identical products except for the traffic receiver. We wanted to keep separate pages to track the slightly different specification and to keep the pricing separate, however to check out our review you will want to view our 920T Review Page. Just ignore the traffic section and you will […]

251 Responses


  1. Very good site you have here. I’m in a bit of a bind about which GPS to buy. I’m looking at the 700 or 600 nuvi series (770 or 680 more specifically) and the TomTom 920T. My major concerns are that I use a mac (my last GPS only worked with Windows…). Beyond that, screen clarity in daylight and reliability are also on my mind. Any help with this (since it is a rather important purchase). Thanks :)

    Shae - November 8th, 2007
  2. Shae, the 920 does have a nice bright clear screen. TomTom’s Mac support is better than pretty much any other GPS manufacturer. It could certainly be much better, but they offer more than other companies for Mac users.

    Tim - November 8th, 2007
  3. I now have a TomTom 920 in my hands for review. I’ll be doing an extensive road test tomorrow and will then (likely) spend a couple of days compiling results before publishing a complete rundown. I’m going to focus on the aspects that are different than the GO 720. If you have something specific on the 920 you would like me to check out, please add it to the open call for 920 questions thread in the Discussion Forums.

    Tim - November 8th, 2007
  4. Hi, the information you guys have listed here has been very invaluable to my decision making! I am just unsure about 2 things though…

    1) Is anyone aware of the Est. ETA for the 920/920T for Australia? As unlike the USA/Canada sites we haven’t been updated with these models.
    2) Would a USA/Canada model still be fully functional within Australia? ie. voice entry, maps, traffic alerts assuming there is that service available here.

    Cheers

    Jade - November 11th, 2007
  5. Jade, I haven’t heard anything about availability in Australia. Most people here in North America are still waiting too. It would be functional there, but there are bound to be a few software differences.

    Tim - November 11th, 2007
  6. I am interested in the 920 because I have a 2002 VW Pasatt and can’t install anything that connects to the factory radio system w/out major headaches. Will this make my iphone hands free as well? Could I play my tunes from it thru that speaker too? Does anyone know?

    Lori - November 12th, 2007
  7. Lori, TomTom hasn’t specifically mentioned Bluetooth compatibility for the iPhone and the 920, however it seemed to work okay for me in my tests. You can play music from the 920 through your stereo. If you want to play music from your iPhone then you would probably need their iPod connection cable though I haven’t heard for certain if it is compatible with the iPhone.

    Tim - November 12th, 2007
  8. Hi, 1. I’d really like to know if Go 920 has the latest chip from SiRF which has -160 dBm acquisition capability and 200,000+ effective correlators. 2. Does 920 uses the same gps chip as the 720?

    Zia - November 12th, 2007
  9. The 920 does reportedly (I haven’t taken one apart) use the SiRFstarIII chipset.

    Tim - November 12th, 2007
  10. Would 920 have the same capabilities as Garmin to inform you if your final destination is on your right or left?

    A - November 13th, 2007
  11. The 920/720 don’t verbally give you a left or right, however the final destination arrow/flag will show which side.

    Tim - November 13th, 2007
  12. Can anyone tell me the cost of the Europe Map’s for the TomTom units? Any Idea how long the TomTom Map Store will be shut down? I would like to compair the cost of purchasing a TT Go 720 and adding the Europe maps Vs. The cost of the TT Go 920. I’d also like to compair the cost of a 720 + EU maps to the cost of the Garmin Nuvi 370. I really like the 920 but it’s brand new and I hate buying something for full retai when I know the price will drop somewhat a short time down the road (I know you hear me iPhone users) when the supply and demand equal out a little.

    I’d like to wait for the 920 to drop, but I have a trip to Europe in 5 weeks.

    Thanks for any help.

    Jake - November 13th, 2007
  13. Jake, if you purchase the Western Europe map on DVD it typically costs $169. Right now on TomTom HOME they are listed at €49.95, which is about $75 USD. That is a sale price and they say that price is good through January 31, 2008.

    Tim - November 13th, 2007
  14. Tim: Any reports yet on the success of voice recognition on the 920?

    bobh - November 13th, 2007
  15. bobh – Yes! Sorry I didn’t update everyone over here yet. You can read almost everything you wanted to know about voice recognition including a video demonstration over on the TomTom 920T page.

    Tim - November 13th, 2007
  16. Tim,, sounds like TT has done a good job on voice recognition for Version 1.0. Bug fixes are not excessive or too difficult. Good job on a hand held!!!

    bobh - November 13th, 2007
  17. Hi all,
    OK No one answer what is the diffrence between the 720 vs 920???
    Should I buy a 720 plus europe maps on a SD external card? I looked at the specs and the only diffrence is the internal flash memory to be 4GB on the 920 vs 2GB on the 720 but if I buy an external SD card with the Europe maps then what is the diffrence between the two? You expert answers are appreicated. Thanks Frank

    Frank - November 15th, 2007
  18. Frank, our 920T Review shows everything that is different between the 720 and 920T. For the differences between the 720 and 920 just read that same review but skip the traffic receiver part. It goes into detail about everything that is different from the 720.

    Tim - November 15th, 2007
  19. Anyone have any clue when the 920 is going to come into stock online or in to retail stores? The only place I can find that has one is [snip] and and they only have the 920T. I don’t want the T model and would like to keep the $100 difference.

    Anyone?

    Jake - November 16th, 2007
  20. Hey Jake,

    I’m not sure of the exact date either. The only website I could find with a date was on Amazon in the UK. They stated that it would be released on the 30th of November. I don’t know if the release date in Europe will be different than here in the US.

    Mark - November 20th, 2007
  21. Hello, can you tell me if the 920 offers multiple segment routing like the 720? Thanks!

    Lori Jenkins - November 21st, 2007
  22. It looks like the price war is starting. Amazon just took the 920 down to $439.99. They still don’t have a date posted. Though they are saying “out of stock” on it now. Also, they’re stating that the delivery date will be after Dec 24th. Not sure if this is just a way of them covering their rear ends, or if TomTom is not going to release until then.

    Mark - November 21st, 2007
  23. The 920 is already out. My local [snip, see comment policy] have had them in stock for the last two weeks.

    Mike - November 21st, 2007
  24. Lori- yes.

    Tim - November 21st, 2007
  25. I am considering the 920 for work (delivery). Can I input multiple address and be given the preferred route? Thanks in advance.

    Brian - November 24th, 2007
  26. Brian, it won’t automatically figure out the best order to visit each location in your route. You can rearrange them manually and see how that impacts the rout time. If you really need that feature (route optimization) then consider the Garmin Nuvi 700 series such as the Nuvi 760.

    Tim - November 24th, 2007
  27. Hello,

    I am wondering if this device is accurate enough to where if i was walking in NYC or London it could still route me to a POI or an end point i set?

    I know the Nuvi has a specific “pedestrian” speed you can switch to when walking – but i didn’t see such a setting on the TomTom ONE i was playing around with – so not sure if TomTom is capable or if they don’t need a specific speed setting to get this type of accuracy?

    Thanks for the help.

    Pat - November 24th, 2007
  28. There is a routing setting on TomTom devices for pedestrian use. It will be just as accurate outside the car as it is in the car.

    Tim - November 25th, 2007
  29. I have trouble getting Fuel Prices to work on my Go920. After downloading the pricing onto the unit, I select Fuel Prices and get the error: “You have not joined this service. You can join using TomTom Home”. I did verify with TomTom that I have joined this service. I have been working on the phone with tech support for quite a few hours and they can’t find the solution to the problem. Has anyone heard of this problem and how was it solved.
    Thanks,
    Mike G.

    Mike G - January 23rd, 2008
  30. I am the proud owner of a TomTom Go 920 T!

    When I first got the device it paired easily with my Nokia N95 8g. It wasn’t able to use data though so I couldn’t use Traffic or weather but I was able to transfer telephone numbers to the device, and make hands free calls.

    However, this functionaly failed, so I reset the TomTom. I was then able to aquire weather updates, so data usage was on, but still no traffic. The device then stated that using hands free was not supported, nor could I transfer numbers. The phone is paired and the device uses my mobile to retrieve weather reports, but everything else is not supported.

    Help!

    Lee Mitton - February 6th, 2008
  31. Mike – Did you ever get your problem resolved?

    Lee – Did you pay for a traffic subscription? Is your phone listed as being compatible?

    Tim - February 22nd, 2008
  32. Hi Tim,
    No, my problem has not been resolved and Tomtom hasn’t contacted me yet to give me a status. They told me they submitted the problem to the Corp. office in Netherlands. Can you help?

    Mike Godfrey - February 22nd, 2008
  33. Mike, I’m not sure what would be causing that, sorry.

    Tim - February 22nd, 2008
  34. Lee – were you able to get the N95 and TomTom to talk properly? I also have variable functionality. The N95 is not on the TomTom list of compatible devices. Vodafone say the two devices will not work together. Yet I came across a website today which suggested otherwise – http://www.connectedinternet.co.uk/2007/09/05/the-king-of-car-gps-units-tomtom-go-720/
    Help, anyone? I have 6 days left before I lose the chance to return the phone.

    Richard Bancroft - March 1st, 2008
  35. I bought a 920 in the U.S. I frequently travel in Europe… in fact, I’m in the U.K. now and the maps seem to work OK in both the U.S. and the U.K. I do have a couple of problems though and I’d appreciate anyone’s help:
    1. after I installed Tom Tom Home on my Mac, I updated the latest files. It uploaded the changes OK, but the next time I did this I was only able to update a tiny file and then it told me the DISK IS FULL. i have since deleted the French and Spanish voices clearing approx. 250 Mb of memory and it is STILL telling me I can’t update files because the disk is full…. any ideas???
    2. I first used the unit in the U.K. to go from my rental car dealership to Heathrow Terminal 3. The unit plotted the trip and then navigated me to Terminal 3!!! You can actually select each terminal individually on the unit and even after selecting Terminal 4 again, it still wanted to send me to Terminal 3. (This is a real problem). Again, any ideas?

    STUART - March 17th, 2008
  36. Stuart (1) what files are you trying to update? (2) Map errors are fairly common, looks like one of the POIs is in the wrong place, you can use MapShare to correct it.

    Tim - March 17th, 2008
  37. Dear Tim,
    I was trying to update any files. Although my Tom Tom had 250 mb of space free, it appears that my laptop with 500 Mb free was insufficient to allow the download process. I dumped a Gig of files onto and external drive and now the updates have downloaded okay.
    I’ve never tried to use the Map Share, but I’ll look at to and see if I can flag the problem. For now though, a lot of people hoping to arrive at Heathrow Terminal 4 will actually end up at Terminal 3.

    Stuart - March 18th, 2008
  38. I just bought the TT920 on the 27th of the month. As soon as I got it I tried the voice recognition and it work great. When I connected it to my computer it loaded update files and the voice recognition no longer works. The vioce symbal is gray. Anyone have any ideas?

    Bill - March 30th, 2008
  39. I upgraded my 920T on Sunday and found that my street, which is Rockcliffe Road is now read out(text to speech) as Rockwood even though the spelling is Rockcliffe on the screen. Anyone know of a fix or is this part of the support problems with TT ?

    I also have another question, I have a 2 Gig card with maps of Southern Africa on it. When I upgrade, should I always upgrade to the memory in the unit or can I also upgrade to the card and not affect functionality ? The memory space in the unit memory is only 150k that is left whereas I have a lot more space in the card.

    Thanks

    SS - March 31st, 2008
  40. I was almost settled on a Nuvi 760 when I saw a the 920t recommended for the Map Share feature, which seems like a huge idea. But how is the 920t for reorderable, route optimization, a huge feature of the Nuvi 760?

    Sorry if you already covered it. I’ve been on your site for hours.

    Wow, what a resource!

    AJ - April 6th, 2008
  41. AJ – The 920/T offers multi destination routing, you can re-order the points, however it won’t order the points for you.

    Tim - April 6th, 2008
  42. I would like to know overall the TomTOm920 is it a good buy or does someone recommend another product?thanks

    tony - April 29th, 2008
  43. The 920 is a good buy.

    Tim - April 29th, 2008
  44. G’day Tim, Will the 920 be released in Australia any time soon.

    Cheers Mark

    Mark - May 4th, 2008
  45. Mark – I haven’t heard. I suspect at this point they might not be bringing that model to your corner of the planet.

    Tim - May 4th, 2008
  46. i’ve purchased 920 from ebay with australia map but after i updates application on the unit it s seem all the maps are gone and i can’t find it anymore on there ..could someone help please

    ong - May 7th, 2008
  47. ong – you might want to hop over to our tomtom forums where you can describe in more detail about what happened and hopefully get a solution.

    Tim - May 10th, 2008
  48. Hi,

    I had the tomtom 920 for 6 months now.
    Im getting annyed with the device:
    battery life is around 10 minutes
    turning on the device when getting in the car is tedious, an auto start option, when ac is present would be handy or replace the annoying on switch
    the tomtom does not know how to U turn at all. it takes you around for miles instead of doing a quick u turn.
    user experience of the interface becomes tediuos as well. over time you know what you want and the pathes to those options are long…
    also getting back to the nav screen is long you have to press back for 5 times very often.

    speech recognition is totally use less as you cannot fully process a destination via speech. it does not take commands like back and go and you cannot enter house number via speech. so that is a total waste of money.

    all in all im getting redy to try the competition and get rid of the tomtom. i would buy another tomtom..

    chris - May 10th, 2008
    • I have the same problem with device not recognizing a legal u-turn. An annoying example: if the approaching destination is on opposite side of road (left side) the Tom Tom will direct you to make a right prior to the address then left, left and another left to reach it instead of a legal uturn. Has anyone else had this problem?

      Curvie - March 25th, 2010
  49. Chris, if you are only getting 10 minutes of battery life, send it back for repair or replacement– it is clearly defective.

    You can go through the entire speech recognition process with only one button tap (to start the process). You can enter house numbers by speech. Read our 920T review for the instructions.

    Tim - May 10th, 2008
  50. You CAN make the 910 work w/hands free phione. Enable bluetooth, disable wireless data.

    shawn - May 11th, 2008
  51. Has anyone been successful in syncing the T-Mobile Dash phone with the 920? If so, how did you do it? I’ve tried several times. but to no avail… they can see each other, they just won’t lock in.

    Thanks,
    Stuart

    STUART - May 11th, 2008
  52. Stuart, if you reach a conclusion you can submit your findings to our user compiled list of Bluetooth compatibility pairs.

    Tim - May 11th, 2008
  53. I am in OZ and looking to buy a 920 over the net to get the Europe and US maps, then purchase the Australian maps. Will I face any problems with loading the OZ maps?

    Phil OZ - May 12th, 2008
  54. Phil – That shouldn’t be a problem although you might not get the necessary files for speech recognition on the Australia map.

    Tim - May 12th, 2008
  55. Tim, First time user, own a MacBookPro and use Nextel cuz of my construction business. Could you recommend a GPS system? I’m looking at TomTom GO920, Navigon 7100, Garmin nuvi760, and Megelllan Maestro 4250. Map accuracy and refresh (if I change route), route mapping, trip log, traffic alert, and speech recognition are important respectively.

    Katie - May 25th, 2008
  56. I have pretty much decided to buy the TomTom 920, but all of the people I know tsk, tsk me and say I should buy a Garmin Nuvi. I understand the Garmin is the largest selling GPS in the US, but that the TomTom is the largest selling in the world.

    I also have friends who have the Garmin Nuvi 760 who say that they cannot hear it very well. Would I be correct in assuming that the TomTom would not be much better in the speaker volume department? And also, others claim that the Garmin has better mounting devices. This is important to me as in California it is illegal to mount a GPS on the windshield.

    Any advice will be appreciated

    John - May 27th, 2008
  57. John – No, the 920 will not be significantly louder than the 760. In fact, in our measured tests with microphones, the 760 is about 5-10% louder at max volume than the 920 at max volume.

    Tim - May 27th, 2008
  58. Whem walking with 920, it does not find/update position quickly. Is there a way to do that other than running…

    Pierre Lemay - May 29th, 2008
  59. Are you in 2D or 3D mode? When walking around with it I typically use 2D mode and haven’t seen any issues with position updates– it updates as fast as I’m moving.

    Tim - May 29th, 2008
  60. I am trying to decide if we should get the Garmin Nuvi 760 or the Tom Tom 920. I want ease of use and the most POIs. I don’t care as much about the traffic freatures or the voice recognition. I just want to find the places to eat and ease in finding places to shop when we travel. Most of the time we have two people, one operating the gps and the other driving. Any recommendations of which one to pick?

    Tippy - June 3rd, 2008
  61. Tippy – That is a tough call since they are both top notch products. The Garmin probably has a few more POIs and is perhaps slightly easier to use, simply because it has fewer customizations/features.

    Tim - June 3rd, 2008
  62. I’m wondering how well the Navigon 7100 compares to the TomTom 920 or the Garmin Numi 760. Can anyone advise me? I like the traffic alerts and since they cover the Bay Area in CA well and its free I like that. But what I really want is a GPS device that does what I mean not what I say ha ha ha. For instance, I don’t know the address to many of the places I’m looking for. Lets say that I here and I want to go to the bank on A Street and then to Blockbuster and then home. Is there any difference between the three or any other system that would show me how to do this without entering the number of the bank etc?

    katie - June 3rd, 2008
  63. Katie, for a comparison you can read our review of the NAVIGON 7100 and our review of the Nuvi 760. For the example you gave they will all be similar– they all include some, but not all POIs.

    Tim - June 4th, 2008
  64. G’day Tim. I’m looking for a gps to basically get me from A to B. I have an interest in the tom tom 720 but have read more negative than positive reports on the unit. Would you think it would be more worth while to purchase a 920 from os and purchase the the aussie maps or just settle for the 720 with its apparent flaws?

    Mark - June 10th, 2008
  65. The 720 and 920 are based on very similar hardware and software so any issues that apply to one will very likely apply to the other.

    Tim - June 10th, 2008
  66. Dear Tim,
    I currently live in South Africa but received the TT920 as a present. I need the map of southern africa, where can i get this? I tried buying it from the TomTom website but the country of my Bank was not listed… please help.

    Pierre - June 24th, 2008
  67. I also have a 920T and recently bought maps for South Africa. I connected my GPS to my computer that has the Tomtom CD loaded and there is an option to get new maps. I used that with a credit card to download the latest SA map. Please note that there is not much room in the internal drive so you may want to get a memory card to download the new map. The 920T will take a card up to 4G. However, 2G is enough, unless you want to download a lot of maps.

    Sat - June 24th, 2008
  68. I recently purchases the tomtom go 920 because it was advertised with voice recogniton as installed but this function is not available.

    James - June 25th, 2008
  69. James, the 920 does come with voice recognition for address entry, so if it isn’t working for you I’d give a call to TomTom support or ask to see if people have any ideas in our TomTom Forums.

    Tim - June 25th, 2008
  70. Get IQ Routes on TomTom 720 920

    Tim - June 27th, 2008
  71. Will the Live Traffice updates work on the TomTom 920 in the US? If so, what adapters will I need?

    Patrick - July 2nd, 2008
  72. Yes, this one.

    Tim - July 2nd, 2008
  73. Thanks Tim. I’m new to this, will my cell phone need to be compatable with the TomTom 920 for the Live Traffic to work? This is what I was told in the store. I have an iPhone so I didn’t get the TomTom 920 until I was sure everything I needed worked for me.

    Patrick - July 2nd, 2008
  74. No, you just need that cable. No phone required if you have that cable.

    Tim - July 2nd, 2008
  75. Is there a way to save a route you used on the TomTom 920 so you can always use that particular route without having to find an alternative everytime?

    Patrick - July 3rd, 2008
  76. Yes, you can use the Itinerary Planning Tool to create a route, save it, and then when you want to use it just recall the route.

    Tim - July 3rd, 2008
  77. Just got a tt 920t 2 days ago
    Does the 920t announce which side of the street your destination is on? I am just about to turn on my street and the tt is anouncing that i arrived at destination but there will be first to take the turn to the right and than drive a good 2 football fields distance to the address. I also put in a SD card with some mp3s and pics and will not see them. The Garmin 750 does not have this problem.Thanks

    LUC - July 4th, 2008
  78. The 920 doesn’t verbally tell you left/right, however it can display the side of the road on the map. To load MP3 files or pictures, use TomTom HOME. I’ve found that to be the easiest way.

    Tim - July 5th, 2008
  79. I found TomTom 920 excellent,…. until I started downloading the updates… and it freaked out, froze up, and stopped…
    TomTom 920 just froze up and started blinking with a red cross. I found that I am not the only one, but one of the many. I tried many things, before planning on returning it. I will not be be able to get the second one with a satisfaction guarantee. I will now go with a Magellan 4250 and it’s (only choice, but it’s cheaper too. Too bad for Tom… Yom.
    I know it’s a cool unit, but… I am the guy who likes guarantees. I do recommend to anyone to purchase an extended warranty.

    Tito - July 17th, 2008
  80. The “Red X” will occur if you disconnect the device from your computer too soon after an update has been installed, before the device is ready to be ejected. It can be fairly easily solved by using HOME to remove the application from the device, and reinstalling.

    Tim - July 18th, 2008
  81. i wana know if the 720 has some featurs what the 920 dosent have ?

    joe - July 20th, 2008
  82. No.

    Tim - July 20th, 2008
  83. hi tim thanks for your anser i also wana know i have now my 910 the battary draind so i replaced it with a new one and when i turn it on it comes up a red x did u know what the problem is ??

    joe - July 20th, 2008
  84. See tomtom.com/6363

    Tim - July 20th, 2008
  85. My 920 seems to need a reset more often. After traveling a route, shutting the unit down for a while, and switching it back on, it sometimes hangs on the start-up image. I’m unable to do anything, except reset. Totally annoying. If I can’t get any usable feedback from you guys I’ll just have to return it.

    Note: I love it when it’s working and only wish for easy name editing as mentioned above and to be able to “go back” when browsing through menu options.

    Don - July 28th, 2008
  86. Don, many people have had success fixing power issues like that through PIN resets and/or reinstalling the application. For a PIN reset, turn the device off, tap the reset switch on the bottom of the 920, then turn it back on. If that doesn’t work, use HOME to delete the application that is on the device, and then re-download/reinstall the application.

    Tim - July 28th, 2008
  87. Thanks for the quick response Tim. But, that’s my issue. This appears to happen too often. I do use the pin reset, which takes me back to entering my base info (country, right-handed,etc.,). Sometimes the unit shuts down when I’m traveling (even on when on the external power adapter in the car).

    It just seems to happen far too often. I’ve followed the website’s reload app. instructions before…same results.

    When you state “PIN resets”, you are referring to the resessed reset button on the bottom of the unit, right?

    Don - July 28th, 2008
  88. Yes, that is what I’m referring to…. but if a simple PIN reset asks you to setup the country, l/r handed operation, etc again…. something is certainly wrong. It shouldn’t ask you to do that after a PIN reset.

    Tim - July 28th, 2008
  89. Hi, i’m heading over to Los angeles on 8/19/2008 from Australia. Want to buy a 920 over there because i heard they have the aussie map already installed. Is this true? If so can i use it to travel while i’m in L.A and then use it when i get back home in aussie land? Thanks mate.

    peter - August 1st, 2008
  90. Peter, the North American version of the 920 does not include maps of Australia.

    Tim - August 1st, 2008
  91. Thanks mate, could you tell me is there any G.P.S unit of any make that have U.S maps and Aussie maps?

    peter - August 2nd, 2008
  92. I can’t think of any that come with USA and Aussie maps pre-installed. But you can often buy the other set as an accessory.

    Tim - August 2nd, 2008
  93. Do you have to pay for map updates for the European 920?

    Derek - August 2nd, 2008
  94. Yes, all official map updates cost money.

    Tim - August 2nd, 2008
  95. I have the GO 920. On a couple occasions I saved a location as a favorite. Later when I wanted to navigate to that favorite I got a message “no route found”. Why? I set up the favorit by -add favorite- -my location- gave it a name and selected OK. Thanks

    Roman - August 8th, 2008
  96. Roman, probably because the location wasn’t directly on a road. Try using a custom POI instead, or tapping on the nearest road point and using that.

    Tim - August 8th, 2008
  97. Peter

    I bought the 920 over the net from US (i’m in Australia. I used it through UK, France and Italy. It was very good. Performed better that a mates tom tom one. I have since downloaded the OZ maps from Tom Tom with no problems. The 920 came with Europe and America maps plus buying the OZ maps was still cheaper than buying 720 in OZ.

    Phil - August 11th, 2008
  98. I performed the procedure for wiping and restoring my 920 (on the TT website). It did wonders for the performance and hang ups….for a while. After about a week, the hang ups reappeared. I just ordered a Garmin 770, the 920 is going back. It was great when it worked.

    Don - September 7th, 2008
  99. Would like ot buy a ‘crystal case’ (hard plastic) for a 920, but have only seen these for a 910. Are the external dimensions, positioning of jacks/ sockets &c identical?

    Also, the distance to a junction appears to be inaccurate…the last 50m or so disappears very quickly!
    Everybody experiencing this?

    Robert - September 8th, 2008



content bottomleft content bottomright